Team

Jens Kasten

Currency expert

Birth shortly after the completion of the Berlin Wall in Karl-Marx-Stadt, today Chemnitz. Growing up in the most beautiful district where there is. We go for conditions that make beauty and peace possible only permanently.

Angelika Garbaya

Dipl. Business economist

Born in 1961. Raised in a village in Baden and since 1980 an enthusiastic Berliner. Fan of Silvio Gesell since 2004. Dreams of a degraded state and a professional currency. Because life can be so great!

Tomas Klünner

Journalist & Webmaster

Born in 1964. Raised in Iserlohn. Got to know the ideas of Silvio Gesell in 2004. 2006 to 2008 Chairman of the HUMANECONOMY PARTY. Founded the FREIHEITSWERKtogether with Angelika Garbaya and Jens Kasten .

Interesting contributions from us

May 14, 2020

Team

Read

Team


Jens Kasten

Währungsexperte

Geburt kurz nach Fertigstellung der Berliner Mauer in Karl-Marx-Stadt, heute Chemnitz. Aufgewachsen im schönsten Stadtviertel, wo gibt. Wir gehen für Verhältnisse, die Schönheit und Frieden erst dauerhaft ermöglichen.

Angelika Garbaya

Dipl. Betriebswirtin

Geboren 1961. Aufgewachsen in einem Dorf im Badischen und seit 1980 begeisterte Berlinerin. Fan von Silvio Gesell seit 2004. Träumt von einem abgebauten Staat und einer professionellen Währung. Weil das Leben so großartig sein kann!

Tomas Klünner

Journalist & Webmaster

Geboren 1964. Aufgewachsen in Iserlohn. Lernte im Jahr 2004 die Ideen von Silvio Gesell kennen. 2006 bis 2008 Vorsitzender der HUMANWIRTSCHAFTSPARTEI. Gründete gemeinsam mit Angelika Garbaya und Jens Kasten das FREIHEITSWERK.


Interessante Beiträge von uns


November 3, 2020

Oktober 22, 2020

Juni 21, 2020

Juni 18, 2020

Juni 9, 2020

Juni 9, 2020

Juni 7, 2020

Juni 1, 2020

Juni 1, 2020

Mai 21, 2020

Mai 19, 2020

Mai 19, 2020